Cinematic

Have you ever stopped and thought about how instrumental songs add so much to any situation. See a guy like me likes to be creative and likes the arts. So when something like film and music come together I am always in awe.  The combination of the two creates such a beautiful, happy, or even sad moment and I get all attached to it. I think in some way a lot of us think of our lives in the form a cinematic movie, and I suppose in a way it is. It’s just a rather long one with lots of ups and downs. If you think about your favorite movies and think about the musical scores behind them, you’ll realize how much that musical score really adds to the work of art. I know plenty of movies/ clips that would not be nearly as good if it weren’t for the music that goes along with it. The cinematic scores just add an extra layer of depth and emotion that nothing else can capture. I mean just think of any Star Wars or super hero movie. It doesn’t even have to be a full length movie, there are tons of YouTube videos and Instagram videos out there with the same effect. Or could even be something in the realm of study music, sleeping music etc.  A lot of cinematic scores or music used for uplifting/ motivational videos overwhelm me with a sense of joy and almost a sense of purpose in a way. Meaning, hearing one of those songs just reminds me of all the good times that have happened but also keeps me focused on the now in order to find my purpose. This kind of music will bond anyone together. I’ll keep this post short, but if you need some motivation/ uplifting instrumental music in your life to get things going than checkout the YouTube channel “Your World Within.” It’s where the idea for this post came from. Also, checkout this song https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w_6UDled07k and tell me you don’t feel inspired in a positive way. What are some of your favorite cinematic or uplifting scores? Please like, subscribe and share if you like what you’re reading. And if you don’t than do all that anyways.

